The Kingdom

Our famed Kingdom once spanned the entirety of Corvantin, from sea to shining sea. Alas, following the Eruption and the onslaught of the Shifting, those borders have been much curtailed, and indeed shrink more from day to day.

In this section of the Athanaeum, you will find an overview of the seven Dominions which make up the Kingdom, individual gazetteers on each Dominion, as well as a brief overview of those fiefdoms lost to us beneath the malevolent influence of the Shifting.